sidebar

Staff Directory

Ron O'Neill, LCDC
President/Executive Director

ron.oneill@texas-house.org

Robin Exum, M.Ed., LPC-S, LCDC, NCC
Clinical Director/Intake Coordinator

robin.exum@texas-house.org

George Smith, LCDC
george.smith@texas-house.org

Thomas Moore, LCDC
thomas.moore@texas-house.org

 Fadre Patrick, LCDC 
fadre.patrick@texas-house.org

Jerome Donato, LCDC
jerome.donato@texas-house.org

Tony Pascaretta, LPC,LMFT,RN
bptony.pascaretta@texas-house.org

Edna Pascaretta,LCDC
edna.pascaretta@texas-house.org

Barry Alexander
Operations

barry.alexander@texas-house.org

Kevin Perepeluk
Operations

kevin.perepeluk@texas-house.org

home program tc courts Co-Occuring Appointment Directions Family Resources Directory Privacy Policy